About Us/Contact Us

Sierra Senior Providers, Inc. (SSPI) was founded in 1996 as a non-profit, public benefit 501(c)(3) organization. We are located in the rural setting of Sonora, California — the heart of the Mother Lode Gold Country.
SENIOR CENTER
540 Greenley Road, Sonora, CA 95370
Phone Number: (209) 533-2622
Email: info@sierraseniorproviders.org
Fax: (209) 533-2012
HOURS OF OPERATION
8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday – Friday
Closed holidays
OUR MISSION  
Our mission is to play a key role for seniors of Tuolumne County by providing essential services  that promote independence, enhance quality of life, and assist the elderly to remain in their homes.
OUR COMMITMENT  
To honor and respect the diversity of each individual we serve. To continually strive to improve the quality of our service and earn the trust given to us by others.
To partner with other providers, vendors and services for the purpose of providing the best response for the needs of the elderly in our community.  To value the work and contributions made by every volunteer, staff member and stakeholder.
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
Chair
Blane Franca
Interim Vice Chair
Julie Von Savoye
Secretary
Tamara Polley,  J.D., L.L.M.
Treasurer
Jeanne Forrest
MEMBERS
Gerald Nielsen, Past President Blue Mountain Minerals
Paul Jeffers, Retired Teacher
Jim Stead
Donald Frazier
Michelle Ferguson
Peter Rei
OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM
Kristi Conforti, CEO
(209) 533-2622, Ext. 111
kconforti@sierraseniorproviders.org
Kelli Kleinhans, Meals on Wheels Coordinator
(209) 533-2622, Ext. 112
kellik@sierraseniorproviders.org
Lisa Gabrielson, Client Services Support
(209) 533-2622, Ext. 114
lgabrielson@sierraseniorproviders.org
Devon Woodruff, Nutrition Manager
(209) 533-2622, Ext. 115
dwoodruff@sierraseniorproviders.org
Sherry Bailey, Administrative Support
(209) 533-2622, Ext. 110
sherryb@sierraseniorproviders.org
Tanya Bruchacek, Administrative Support
(209) 533-2622, Ext. 116
tbruchacek@sierraseniorproviders.org