2019 Holiday schedule

The Senior Center will be closed on the following holidays:

Tuesday, January 1                       New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21                     Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 18                    Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 27                              Memorial Day

Monday, September 2                   Labor Day

Monday, November 11                 Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28               Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29                    Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, December 24                 Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25           Christmas Day

Meals on Wheels clients will receive holiday meals prior to the holiday

Note: The Senior Center will be OPEN on Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Your center for Community, Nutrition, Education and Activities