About Us/Contact Us

Sierra Senior Providers, Inc. (SSPI) was founded in 1996 as a non-profit, public benefit 501(c)(3) organization. We are located in the rural setting of Sonora, California — the heart of the Mother Lode Gold Country.
SENIOR CENTER
540 Greenley Road, Sonora, CA 95370
Phone Number: (209) 533-2622
Email: info@sierraseniorproviders.org
Fax: (209) 533-2012
HOURS OF OPERATION
8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday – Friday
Closed holidays
OUR MISSION  
Our mission is to play a key role for seniors of Tuolumne County by providing essential services  that promote independence, enhance quality of life, and assist the elderly to remain in their homes.
OUR COMMITMENT  
To honor and respect the diversity of each individual we serve. To continually strive to improve the quality of our service and earn the trust given to us by others.
To partner with other providers, vendors and services for the purpose of providing the best response for the needs of the elderly in our community.  To value the work and contributions made by every volunteer, staff member and stakeholder.
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
Chair
Paula Johansen
Vice Chair
Blane Franca
Secretary
Tamara Polley,  J.D., L.L.M.
Treasurers
Julie Von Savoye and Jeanne Forrest
MEMBERS
Robert Edwards, Past President Yosemite Title Co.;  Past President Tuolumne County United Way
Gerald Nielsen, Past President Blue Mountain Minerals
Paul Jeffers, Retired Teacher
Jim Stead
Donald Frazier
OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM
Kristi Conforti, CEO
(209) 533-2622, Ext. 11
kconforti@sierraseniorproviders.org
Vickie Garrett, Fiscal Office
vickieg@sierraseniorproviders.org
Kelli Kleinhans, Meals on Wheels Coordinator
(209) 533-2622, Ext. 12
kellik@sierraseniorproviders.org
Sherry Bailey, Administrative Support
(209) 533-2622, Ext. 10
sherryb@sierraseniorproviders.org
Annie Sanchez, Client Services Support
(209) 533-2622, Ext. 14
annies@sierraseniorproviders.org
Lisa Mayers, Administrative Support
(209) 533-2622, Ext. 16
lisam@sierraseniorproviders.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.